Why MedConnect Pro?

MedConnect Pro was established with the sole purpose of being the premier IME service provider within the industry. We offer the most cost effective and highest quality services available. This is accomplished through our highly efficient business processes, which have been tailored to meet the demanding needs of our clients. Secondly, we combine our business processes with a unique web-based software application, which has been specifically customized for our scheduling needs. In addition, we have a team of highly qualified individuals who, with their years of experience, are committed to providing exceptional service. Finally, to fulfill our goal to deliver the best service available, we follow a few simple principles:

group pic.jpg
  • We take personal pride in maintaining a single point of contact to clients and doctors.
  • We follow up on all requests within 24 hours.
  • We offer our clients a team of highly qualified and unbiased physicians with a broad range of specialties.
  • We strongly believe in giving customers more than they expect.
  • We continually follow up prior to and after scheduled appointments to ensure their complete success.
  • We do everything we possibly can to help ease the workload of our valued clients.

MedConnect Pro fully understands that there are numerous companies competing for your IME business. As such, we highly value each and every business opportunity. Give us the chance to demonstrate our superior service, thoroughness and professionalism with your next request. We are ready for your biggest challenge; let us show you how well we can perform.

 

 
 

President

 
 
dawn.jpg

Dawn Peront

President/CEO

dawn@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 301
(971) 205-7787 (direct)

 
 

Schedulers

Reports and Quality Assurance

breanna.jpg

Breanna Blanchard

Lead Scheduler

breanna@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 302
(971) 205-7788 (direct)

ashley.jpg

Ashley Bonallo

Scheduler

ashley@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 312
(503) 336-5499 (direct)

alex.jpg

Alex Hyman

Director of Quality Assurance/Scheduler

alex@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 303
(971) 205-7789 (direct)

ciara.jpg

Ciara Hespe

Report Proofreader

ciara@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 310
(503) 336-4113 (direct)

 
 

Accounting

Karen Lee

Accounting Manager

karen@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 308
(971) 205-7790 (direct)

katie.jpg

Katie Curtis

Office Manager

katie@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 304
(971) 205-7240 (direct)

gauri.jpg

Gauri Trivedi

Administrative Assistant

gauri@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 311
(503) 922-2161 (direct)

lynn.jpg

Lynn Sundquist

Lead Transcriptionist/Accounting Assistant

lynn@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 0

 
 

Records 

jessica.jpg

Jessica Lawrence

Clinic & Records Coordinator

jessica@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 301
(971) 205-7787 (direct)

kylee.jpg

Kylee Litz

Records & Office Administrator

kylee@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 306
(503) 928-3199 (direct)

jeri.jpg

Jeri Schwirian

File Sorter

jeri@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 0

lori.jpg

Lori Wisdom

Administrative Assistant

lori@medconnectpro.com
(503) 922-2160 ext. 311
(503) 922-2161 (direct)